~~~Notice~~~

Hi, Every one!

All the blogs you see previous of this one were written before the year 2010 and originally posted on my MSN Space blog. However, MSN shut down blog service in September 2010, so all the posts were auto-transferred to wordpress.

Since wordpress does not have a large ppl of users in China, I then started my new blog on sina.com(http://blog.sina.com.cn/kangting21) since July 2010, and just keep here for a backup of my old posts.

I’ve never thought of using this blog again some day…but now I do it for class, and that even activates my passion to write an English version of my Chinese blog, which btw is quite hot among my acquaintance in China.

So welcome to my blog: http://blog.sina.com.cn/kangting21  Since it starts in last July, most of the posts have been recording my days in United States! Although it’s in Chinese, you can still have fun in reading it, because I’ve posted tons of beautiful pictures I took in Seattle and other cities in US.

If you are interested in my photos, there are more on my Flickr page http://www.flickr.com/photos/kangting21/sets

And as I said, I might also start cross-posting from my Chinese blog, but of course in English here, hope you gonna like it 🙂

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

