at the airport

Even when you were standing in the line, waiting for the check-in to Cincinnati, I still felt that nothing was diffirent from the days before. I felt that everything was so unreal to me.
 
It was like a sudden, you finished your check-in and came to us. It was still too early for the boarding, so I took it for granted that we still have a bunch of time to say goodbye, till you directly went to the entrance and the "goodbyes" from you family. I got myself refreshed , realizing that it was  the time for us to part. I tried all my best to hold back the tears but still in vain, until you turned left, back, left again.
 
I suddenly understood that things could not begin as you imagine, nor over as you imagine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to at the airport

  1. 晶晶 says:

    17日我发工资。

Leave a Reply

